Faculty and staff

VDOE's T/TAC at VCU includes a team of program specialists, technology specialists and office support staff.

All faculty and staff are located at 700 E. Franklin St. in downtown Richmond unless otherwise noted.

Sandra L. Wilberger, M.Ed.

Co-director and program specialist
slwilber@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1405

Staff portrait of Sandra Wilberger

Phyllis L.M. Haynes, Ph.D.

Co-director and program specialist
plhaynes@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1405

Photo of Phyllis L.M. Haynes, Ph.D.

Mary Addeo

Program specialist, school improvement and instruction, grades 6-12
mjaddeo@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0034

Portrait of Mary Addeo

Jennifer Askue-Collins

Program specialist elementary curriculum and instruction
askuecollij@vcu.edu

Read more

Jennifer Askue-Colins

Crystal Bell, M.A.

Program specialist, secondary curriculum and instruction
bellcr@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1401

Portrait of Crystal Bell

Leslie Brown, M.S.

Program specialist, secondary curriculum and instruction
lmmurphybrown@vcu.edu
(804) 827-9976

portrait of Leslie Murphy-Brown

Amber Butler M.Ed.

Program specialist, elementary curriculum and instruction
butleram2@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0025‚Äč

Staff portrait of Amber Butler

Joel Fravel, M.Ed.

Program specialist, elementary curriculum and instruction
jwfravel@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1404

portrait of Joel Fravel

Christine D. Frawley, M.Ed.

Program specialist, curriculum and instruction
cdfrawley@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1411

Staff portrait of Chris Frawley

Shelley Jewell, M.S.

Program specialist in assistive technology and intellectual disabilities
jewellsr@vcu.edu
(804) 827-9990

Portrait of Shelley Jewell

Sharon Jones, M.Ed.

Program specialist, assistive technology, autism/early childhood
scjones@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1398

Sharon Jones, M.Ed.

Diane P. Lewis, M.Ed.

Program specialist, elementary special education instruction, grades 2-5
dplewis@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8151

Portrait of Diane Lewis

Jackie Neidle, M.S.

Program specialist, intellectual disabilities and autism
neidlejm@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1403

portrait of Jackie Neidle

Kelley Neubert, M.Ed.

Program specialist, behavior
harriskc@vcu.edu
(804) 827-9986

Photo of Kelley Neubert, M.Ed.

Whitney Shotwell, M.Ed.

Program specialist, behavior
wlshotwell@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1400

portrait of Whitney Shotwell

Mary E. Tobin, M.Ed.

Program specialist, early childhood
metobin@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1408

Portrait of Mary Tobin

Adrienne D. Quarles-Smith, M.Ed.

Program specialist, early childhood special education
quarlessmiad@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8151

Staff portrait of Adrienne Quarles-Smith

LaTonja Wright, M.Ed.

Program specialist, secondary curriculum and instruction
wrightly2@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1406

Portrait of Latonia Wright

April Schnepf

Office coordinator, Blackstone office
adschnepf@vcu.edu
(434) 292-3723
Location: Pickett Park Campus, 440 QM Circle South, Blackstone, Virginia 23824

Headshout of April Schnepf

Ann Moorehead

Administrative and office specialist, Richmond office
ammoorehead@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6947

staff profile of Ann Moorehead

Krystle M. McCabe

Events coordinator, Richmond and Blackstone offices
aidifkm@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0108

portrait of Krystle McCabe

Erik Froehlich

Information technology specialist
ejfroehl@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1412

portrait of Erik Froehlich